Customer Reviews/ Breda Moving Company, Inc., 805 Dave Pate Dr., Roselle, IL 60172, 630.894.0265

Customer Reviews


























 

3/5/2016 Janna D. - Roselle  "Jamie was the best! They did a wonderful job!"
    
3/2/2016 Joellen B. - Cary  "Very nice, polite and fun. Made a stressful experience very enjoyable."
    
3/1/2016 Lea L. - Palatine  "Fantastic job!"
    
2/29/2016 Rick L. - Arlington Heights  “Would recommend you! =)” 
  
2/27/2016 Chelsea P. - Huntley  “Best experience we could’ve ever imagined! We’ll spread the word like wild fire!” 
  
2/27/2016 Valerie H. - Schaumburg  “Fantastic work! Very pleased with how quick and effective they worked! Very nice guys too!” 
    
2/27/2016 Carl A. - Roselle  “Great workers, very pleased and cooperative.” 
    
2/15/2016 Mike L. - Rolling Meadows  “We’ve used Breda before. Always a great move.” 
    
2/10/2016 John K. - Inverness  “The team did an awesome job with our move. They were friendly and courteous and extremely careful with our stuff. Nothing got damaged!” 
  
2/6/2016 Albert M. - Schaumburg  “Very professional and respectful.” 
 
2/1/2016 Carol O. - Downers Grove  "The best people ever!"

Breda Moving TestimonialsWe would love to hear from you!

Please share with us how your move went. Simply fill out the form below and we'll add your Testimonial to our website..

Your Moving Review

© 2013 & CGDesign