Customer Reviews/ Breda Moving Company, Inc., 805 Dave Pate Dr., Roselle, IL 60172, 630.894.0265

Customer Reviews

9/8/2017      Eileen G. - Palatine     "Very pleased and men were very professional!"

9/7/2017     Kathy H. - Hanover Park      "Fantastic Team & Experience, Thanks!"

9/6/2017     Robert G. -  Pingree Grove  "Used Breda for the third time, great job."

9/1/2017     Phil G. - Bartlett     "Would use again. Professional and took care of our belongings."

9/1/2017     Vishwa S. - Schaumburg     "Very professional and thorough. Would highly recommend."

9/1/2017     Ann G. - Chicago     "Everything was great! Guys were awesome!"

8/30/2017   Donna R. - Westmont      "Great job!! Very helpful!! Would recommend Breda anytime."

8/29/2017   Catherine O. - Glen Ellyn      "We were so happy with our move team!! Everyone was friendly, courteous and hardworking. We've used Breda before and will recommend them again!!"

8/25/2017   Dave S. - Schaumburg     "Outstanding service! Everything was completed in a professional, friendly manner."

8/25/2017    Lisa B. - Wheeling     "Very great service, fast, efficient hard workers!"

8/23/2017   Scott R. - McHenry      "Great job as always!!"

8/22/2017   Cindy D. - Batavia      "Best movers ever - We're very pleased!"

8/16/2017   Jeff M. - Maple Park      "Crew was polite, efficient and did a top notch job! Safe & secure!! Will recommend your services as the best. :)"

8/10/2017   Diane A. - Pingree Grove     "Over and above good guys. Thanks to Chella too."

8/2/2017     Clinton P. - Wheaton      "Awesome Crew - Efficient and Professional!"

8/2/2017      Liz F. - Lake Zurich     "The crews were fantastic. Great job."

 

Breda Moving TestimonialsWe would love to hear from you!

Please share with us how your move went. Simply fill out the form below and we'll add your Testimonial to our website..

Your Moving Review

© 2013 & CGDesign