Customer Reviews/ Breda Moving Company, Inc., 805 Dave Pate Dr., Roselle, IL 60172, 630.894.0265

Customer Reviews

1/25/2018   Violet T.   Elgin   Your team was outstanding! I was extremely pleased with the job they did and how respectful and courteous!

1/23/2018    Donald R.   Schaumburg  Excellent Service

1/20/2018   Hanneli F.   Hoffman Estates   Very friendly and excellent service.

1/19/2018    Frank B.   Carol Stream   Great job, everything went smoothly. Guys were polite and courteous.

1/19/2018   Sherry G.   Roselle   This was the best experience anyone could have. All the guys were helpful, kind and the best! People would be crazy if you used anyone else!

1/17/2018  Ray D.   Rolling Meadows   Super job! Very courteous, careful and professional in every way! Thank you!

1/13/2018  Juli B.   Roselle   I would recommend Breda. All have been helpful and made the move a smooth transition.

1/9/2018    Lynn S.   Schaumburg   Breda is the only company I will use and recommend.

12/30/2017   Florence C.    Itasca    Great Job Always

12/18/2017   Tony S.    Inverness   Everyone was helpful and courteous. Would definitely recommend again.

12/16/2017   Kate N.   Buffalo Grove   The whole crew did a great job. Fast, efficient, knowledgeable and courteous. Would recommend!

12/14/2017   Susan B.   Bartlett   Thank you. Best moving experience ever.

11/27/2017   Kathleen D.   Palatine   Breda made move-in/storage/move-back easy when we had new floors installed. I would recommend to others.

11/21/2017   Gina H.   Bartlett   Very helpful and courteous. Did an excellent job. Thank you.

11/1/2017  Mike M.    Inverness   Great attitudes/strong guys/very accomodating. Best crew I've seen. Will always use Breda.

10/31/2017  Mariel E.   WinfieldT   hese men were phenomenal movers. So grateful.

 

Breda Moving TestimonialsWe would love to hear from you!

Please share with us how your move went. Simply fill out the form below and we'll add your Testimonial to our website..

Your Moving Review

© 2013 & CGDesign