Customer Reviews/ Breda Moving Company, Inc., 805 Dave Pate Dr., Roselle, IL 60172, 630.894.0265

Customer Reviews

9/16/2016 Joel C. Palatine - "Very helpful, great attitudes, courteous and worked hard. Would use again!"

9/16/2016 Lois P. Schaumburg - "Exceedingly careful, polite, pleasant."
 
9/16/2016 Barbara M. Roselle - "Good job, thanks!"

9/14/2016 Kirsten B. Kildeer - "Move was excellent - movers were very professional and skilled at getting large pieces into our old house with tight spaces. They were awesome!"
  
9/9/2016 Joy W. Carol Stream - "Very smooth process all the way through."

9/6/2016 Karen W. Palatine - "Very efficient, careful & fast! Thank you"
 
9/2/2016 Vincenza S. Elgin - "Good Job"
 
8/30/2016 Linda K. Pingree Grove - "Workers were great - Helpful - Friendly - Hardworking"

8/27/2016 Mike L.  Roselle - "Great Job! Will gladly recommend Breda!"

8/26/2016 Michelle H. Vernon Hills - "Chris and his team were awesome! Thanks for another job well done!"

8/25/2016 Mark K. Schaumburg - "Wonderful service, we were very happy with the team we had today, they were awesome and so fast! Thank you!"

8/24/2016 Jody D.  Downers Grove - "Team worked well together and really worked hard on a difficult unload."
 
8/23/2016 Cathy G. Rolling Meadows - "Zach was great at leading his team. Guys were friendly and eager to help. Super job!"

 

 

Breda Moving TestimonialsWe would love to hear from you!

Please share with us how your move went. Simply fill out the form below and we'll add your Testimonial to our website..

Your Moving Review

© 2013 & CGDesign