Customer Reviews/ Breda Moving Company, Inc., 805 Dave Pate Dr., Roselle, IL 60172, 630.894.0265

Customer Reviews

11/17/2021  Joseph E. - Des Plaines   "Excellent Service"

11/16/2021  Don S. - Arlington Heights  "Friendly & Efficient"

11/15/2021  Nanette T. - Lake in the Hills  "Excellent service. Second time with this crew. They were professional, courteous and careful. I requested them for this second move. I hope to never move again but I will request them if I do."

11/11/2021  Elaine R. - Algonquin  "Great crew. Thank you!"

11/10/2021  Ashish M. - Hoffman Estates  "Thank you for an excellent job!!"

11/6/2021  Gloria K. - Bloomingdale  "Sal, Anthony and Edgar were excellent! We will highly recommend you."

11/6/2021  Gerard Z. - Roselle  "Very polite and professional! Took care of my belongings so there was no damage."

11/3/2021  Angela T. - Palatine  "Fantastic job; very courteous!"

10/28/2021  Diane W. - Carol Stream  "All the men were very nice & efficient at their job. They were all very accomodating, when asked to do something we wanted. Will always recommend your services."
































 

 

 

Breda Moving TestimonialsWe would love to hear from you!

Please share with us how your move went. Simply fill out the form below and we'll add your Testimonial to our website..

Your Moving Review

© 2013 & CGDesign